1

Topics: Romance/Dating Anime games?

Romantic anime dating sims for girls. Play online now for free!

1

Do you like simulation games? Let's be what you want to be! Play super awesome and fantastic simulation games on GGG! Play simulation games!

1

I know you want a girl centered one, but the free online visual novel Katawa Shoujo is extremely well made and not as perverted as you would think. The girls personalities were very fun to go through their paths and it is a pretty long game. Also you can turn off adult content if you want and even without turning it off there isn t much adult content at all :D You might enjoy because the story is enjoyable and it s free and it s well made!

1

To read free dating simulation games anime girl

Romantic anime dating sims for girls. Play online now for free!

1

sex while pregnant youtube videos

1

I divided the list of visual novels in DS, PSP, and for the PC. (I wasn t able to list all the links in this section, so some of them are in the source section.) (Just refer to their numbers) :) Otome visual novels are games that targeted for girls. DS (My Favorite Game on the DS) :D 1. 999 9 Hours, 9 Persons, 9 Doors http://www.aksysgames.com/999/ PSP 2. Since you like the Persona games, I have to recommend Fate/Extra http://www.fate-extra.com/ 3. Hakuoki: Demon of the Fleeting Blossom (Otome Game) It s not out yet, but it is available for pre-order Information: http://www.siliconera.com/2011/07/02/hakuoki-demon-of-the-fleeting-blossom-will-be-north-americas-first-otome-game/ Pre-orders: http://www.amazon.com/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=Hakuoki%3A+Demon+of+the+Fleeting+Blossom&x=0&y=0 28. Corpse Party (If you like Horror Games) (It s coming out in the Fall) Information: http://blog.us.playstation.com/2011/10/07/just-what-kind-of-a-party-is-corpse-party/ PC Games 4. Aselia The Eternal (Visual Novel/RPG hybrid) (It has an awesome story!) http://www.jastusa.com/aselia/ 5. Yo-Jin-Bo ~ The Bodyguards (Otome Game) http://www.jbox.com/product/HIRA016 6. Date Warp (Otome Game) http://www.hanakogames.com/datewarp.shtml 7. Fatal Hearts (Mystery Otome Game) http://www.hanakogames.com/fatal.shtml 8. Magical Diary (Visual Novel/RPG hybrid) http://www.hanakogames.com/magical_diary.shtml 9. Lucky Rabbit Reflex (Otome Dating Sim) http://www.luckyrabbitreflex.com 10. Spirited Heart Deluxe (Dating Sim) http://www.winterwolves.com/spiritedheart.htm 11. The Flower Shop (Dating Sim and Farming Simulation Game) http://www.winterwolves.com/theflowershop.htm 12. Always Remember Me (Otome Game) http://www.winterwolves.com/rememberme.htm 13. Planet Stronghold (Visual Novel/RPG hybrid) http://www.winterwolves.com/ 14. True Remembrance (Free) http://trueremembrance.insani.org/ 15. Brass Restoration (Free) http://yandere.gray7.com/?p=64 16. Love Blossom (Free Otome Game) http://games.renpy.org/game/loveblossom.shtml 17. Red Shift (Free) http://insani.org/redshift.html 18.RE: Alistair++ (Free Otome Game) http://sakevisual.com/realistair/ 19. (P)lanets (Free Otome Game) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5vNlNFzHcOo 20. dUpLicity ~Eternal Lie~ (Free Otome Game) 21. Frozen Essence (Free Otome Game) 22. Fantasia, The Realm of Thanos (Free Otome Game) 23. Fantasia Requiem of The Abyss (Free Otome Game) 24. 1st Teen Story - Lollipop Love (Free Otome Dating Sim) 25. 2nd Teen Story - X.mas (Free Otome Game) 26. Cinders (A new twist to the old Fairy Tale Cinderella) http://moacube.com/games/ 27. Cafe 0 The Drowned Mermaid (Murder Mystery/Romance) http://www.roseverte.net/cafe0/eng/ 29. Fading Hearts http://www.sakurariver.ca/main/fading-hearts 30. X-note (Mystery Otome Game) 31.The Stolen Diamond Ring (Mystery) http://www.nekomuragames.com/games/visual-novel 32. Jisei (Mystery) 33. Kansei (Sequel to Jisei) 34. Shira Oka: Second Chances http://www.shira-oka.com/about-the-game.html 35.Katawa Shoujo (Free) http://katawa-shoujo.com/about.php 36. Phantom - Phantom of Inferno This is one of the first visual novels that I ever played. It s very good! :D It s available at Amazon.com. There are also two different Anime series for this visual novel.